Justia Lawyer Rating
The Florida Bar
AVVO
AVVO Rating
AVVO Reviews
OCBA
Florida Bar Family Law
CBA
NYCB
Expertise

Client Reviews

Felicia is an outstanding lawyer who cares dearly for her clients. I have seen first hand the lengths she'll go to protect her client's rights and fight for the best outcomes in their cases. She keeps them informed and involved and always has their best interests in mind. I highly recommend The FAB Law Firm for Family Law.

- Vaneskha H.


Strong, capable and intelligent. Everything you want in a lawyer.

- David R.


Awesome. Right to the point. Extremely Honest.

- Alicia N.
12/18/2019


Getting a divorce was the best experience with the right law firm ,Highly recommend the fab law firm if you want a great lawyer look no further .today is the best day now and forever thank you to the fab law firm family, you will be my lawyer for life.

- Michael P.
10/26/2019


My experience with this law firm was outstanding! I had a situation where I needed advice regarding a customer who I serviced 5 years ago -the spouse named me as a part of a wrongful death law suit.

Attorney Bunbury personally spoke with me. Her professionalism, calm confidence allowed me to relax and deal with the situation.

She coached me before the deposition and I was able to go through the process. I might add this was a free consultation!

I highly recommend this firm!

- Birget B.
6/30/2019


I have found Ms. Bunbury not only efficient in her practice, but her counsel gave me great wisdom regarding how to proceed with my family law issues. Her skills as a litigator and negotiator have helped navigate me through the most challenging and stressful times of my life. She is an effective communicator and her understanding of all marital matters have been invaluable. Felicia's insight and advisement led me through the required legal proceedings in a way that provided stability and understanding in my complicated situation. She has served as a priceless advocate for me and my highest recommendation goes out for this worthwhile and competent attorney. She has been a reliable anchor through the storms of legal procedure in my life.

- Ty B.
6/30/2019


Compassionate and caring Christian woman.

- Kathy Q.
4/02/2019


I couldn’t be more happier with Ms.Bunbury. She’s efficient and understanding. Very dedicated to her profession and making sure her clients get the best outcome possible. I would recommend her to anyone!!! Thank you so much!!!!

- Nikeisha A.
1/28/2019


I had an absolutely great experience with the FAB LAW FIRM. I used them for a personal matter and I must say they are professional, honest and punctual. I was very satisfied with the end result. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

- Arianne C.
1/25/2019


I used this law firm for a personal criminal matter in my family. I called Ms. Bunbury at about 1 am, she answered the call and made herself available to handle the matter immediately. She was professional , caring and the price was reasonable.

- Cheryl B.
1/22/2019


Felicia is a dedicated and intelligent lawyer. She provides zealous and passionate representation for her clients because she genuinely cares about their well-being. I would recommend The FAB Law Firm for Family Law one-hundred times over.

- Sasha E.
1/22/2019


Ms. Bunbury is one of the most dedicated attorneys I've had the pleasure of working with. Not only is she very knowledgeable, she's also patient. She takes the time to explain the law and her strategy so that you know what to expect. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

- Susan R.
1/20/2019


If you need a detailed, accessible and strategic lawyer, call Felicia. I called her on behalf of my mother who was dealing with some legal issues and it was the BEST decision I’ve ever made. She’s experienced, well versed in all types of law and fights HARD for her clients.

- Amber V.
1/19/2019


Awesome and dedicated lawyer. Always fighting for the under privileged. You get your money worth. She is professional and knows the law.

- mibnixon
1/18/2019


Felicia is one of the most competent, profession and noteworthy lawyers I have had the pleasure of representing me. Far from ordinary and very conscientious, she performs her job with due dilligence and respect. I cannot say enough. She is a high performace lawyer.

- Richard R.
1/18/2019


This lawyer exceeded my expectations. I found Attorney Felicia to be very reliable, courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable. She comes highly recommend if you are looking for an attorney that will get the job DONE.

- Shaanna82
1/18/2019


Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.